Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 515-993-4241 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The service was outstanding and every individual that I dealt with was very competent, professional and understanding. They went out of their way to see that my refrigerator repair was done in a timely manner and they explained several concerns that I had that no one from Samsung even came close to answering for me. I also now have a better understanding about the importance of buying from an appliance center that also provides service. All of my purchases in the future will be made at Archers. Can’t say enough good things about my experience with them.

Google Icon Carolyn Cole 7/26/2019

Thank you for all the kind words. We will be happy to work with you in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and prices. Helpful staff, and a friendly welcome!

Google Icon Jim Bembenek 6/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Truly impressed. Had an issue after buying two appliances and they went out of their way to make it right. You won’t get that kind of customer service at a big box store.

Facebook Icon Michael Fisher 6/20/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mike just left. There are not many people who service Thermadoor appliances, and I needed a little help with my new unit. He really is the greatest. I appreciate his expertise, and his kind, mild manner, and his ability to get things done. Please note ~ my new purchase was not made at this store, but when I experienced an issue that I could not resolve, Thermadoor recommended Archer as a preferred service center. We have purchased other appliances from this store and have always been more than pleased with our experience, from mattresses to dishwashers to refrigerators. I like to shop local, and they service what they sell. Top notch in my estimation. Especially Mike.

Google Icon Lynne Rittler 6/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a Samsung refrigerator elsewhere and had problems with the ice maker. Michael from Archers did the work on it, twice. We ended up getting a new refrigerator from Archers. Everyone was great to work with. Teresa Moyer was very helpful and patient with all the requests I had for paperwork for Samsung. Michael was great to work with on the repairs. Kelly was our salesperson, he was great also. The delivery men, Dennis and Mark, were very careful and respectful of our home. Great people to work with. You can't go wrong with Archers.

Google Icon Teresa M 4/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff. Took the time to answer all our questions, make suggestions, and really educate us about the appliance we wanted. Will be buying there.

Google Icon Travis Foell 3/4/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Competitive pricing, good service. Delay was out of their hands but communicated everything very well.

Facebook Icon Chris Heidemann 3/12/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. Very knowledgeable of appliances. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Dan Hayes 4/4/2018

Thank you Dan Hayes!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently went to Archer Home Center to look at Microwaves after several visits to local big named stores where they truly didn't know their products....

Yelp Icon Earladean H. 12/21/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have gone through Archer for various projects over the past 16 plus years: carpet, washer/dryer, dishwashers, tile. Service and staff have always been great and met our needs. We have new projects with them in the works and I could not feel more at ease about the outcome.

Google Icon Sara Anderson 2/4/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

The team at Archer went above and beyond today helping us fix our dishwasher and problem solving to locate a part we needed. I highly recommend them for their top of the line products and service!

Google Icon Brad Klobassa 2/4/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have had a continuing problem with our refrigerator the past couple of years and Archer Home Center personnel have been the greatest. Their appliance repair person (Michael) and sales personnel have helped to correct the problem in any way they can. We purchased an extended warranty and they have been with us in ensuring that the company is fulfilling their warranty agreement. We would recommend Archer Home Center to anyone looking to purchase appliances.

Google Icon Merle & Brenda Meyer 3/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Archer Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Archer Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Archer Home Center

​​​​​​​